Find a Sales Representative

Stephanie Greenman

Stephanie Greenman

Architectural/Designer Rep - Fargo Divison

Direct Line: 701-277-9745  ext. 2210

Cell:  701-566-2312

Email:  sgreenman@syversontile.com

Mike Janssen

Mike Janssen

Branch Manager

Direct Line: 605.348.6003 Ext. 3309

Cell: 605.391.3054

E-Mail:  mjanssen@syversontile.com

Dennis Mehlbrech

Dennis Mehlbrech

Sales Representative - Sioux Falls Division

Eastern South Dakota/SW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line: 605.782.4756

Cell: 605.759.4429

E-Mail:  dmehlbrech@syversontile.com

Chad Nordling

Chad Nordling

Sales/ Manager- Billings

Montana Territory

Cell: 406.647.4770

E-Mail:  cnordling@syversontile.com

Amy Wollman

Amy Wollman

Architectural Sales Rep

Direct Line: 605.782.4759

E-Mail:  awollman@syversontile.com

Brittany Kiecker

Brittany Kiecker

Architectural/Sales Representative

Minneapolis Metro Territory

Cell: 612.270.3812

E-Mail:  bkiecker@syversontile.com

Amanda Grant

Amanda Grant

Sales Representative - Fargo Division

Eastern North Dakota/NW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line 701.277.9745 Ext. 2220

Cell: 701.429.1220

E-Mail: agrant@syversontile.com

Taylor Schauer

Taylor Schauer

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605.782.4752

E-Mail tschauer@syversontile.com