Sioux Falls, SD

Location

4015 S. Western Avenue

Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Visit Our Facebook Page

Steve Syverson

Steve Syverson

President/General Manager

Direct Line: 605.782.4747

E-Mail:  ssyverson@syversontile.com

Dave Syverson

Dave Syverson

Vice President/Sales Manager

Direct Line: 605.782.4748

E-Mail:  dsyverson@syversontile.com

Maureen Flynn

Maureen Flynn

Treasurer/CFO

Direct Line: 605.782.4749

E-Mail:  mflynn@syversontile.com

Randy Kuhle

Randy Kuhle

Operations Manager

Direct Line: 605.782.4750

E-Mail:  rkuhle@syversontile.com

Don Vought

Don Vought

Crew Supervisor

Direct Line: 605.782.4753

E-Mail:  dvought@syversontile.com

Matt Hilt

Matt Hilt

Warehouse Manager

Direct Line: 605.782.4746

E-Mail:  mhilt@syversontile.com

Terrence Kuchta

Terrence Kuchta

Fabrication Shop Supervisor/Scheduling & Production Coordinator

Direct Line: 605.782.4743

E-Mail:  thkuchta@syversontile.com 

Jon Arens

Jon Arens

Fabrication Shop

Direct Line: 605.782.4744

E-Mail:  jarens@syversontile.com

Dennis Mehlbrech

Dennis Mehlbrech

Sales Representative - Sioux Falls Division

Eastern South Dakota/SW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line: 605.782.4748

Cell: 605.759.4429

E-Mail:  dmehlbrech@syversontile.com

Jeff Olson

Jeff Olson

Fabrication Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605.782.4758

E-Mail:  jolson@syversontile.com

Brittany Kiecker

Architectural/Sales Representative - Sioux Falls Division

Minneapolis Metro Territory

Cell: 612.270.3812

E-Mail:  bkiecker@syversontile.com

Raven Hoffman

Raven Hoffman

Senior Estimator

Direct Line: 605.782.4751

E-Mail:  rhoffman@syversontile.com

Brandon Styles

Brandon Styles

Sales Supervisor

Direct Line: 605.782.4755

E-Mail: bstyles@syversontile.com

Dale Stephenson

Dale Stephenson

Purchasing Agent

Direct Line: 605.782.4745

E-Mail:  dstephenson@syversontile.com

Kristi Becker

Kristi Becker

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605.782.4760

E-Mail:  kbecker@syversontile.com

Jeremy Kulp

Jeremy Kulp

Estimator

Direct Line: 605.782.4763

E-Mail:  jkulp@syversontile.com

Steve Mehlbrech

Steve Mehlbrech

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605.782.4762

E-Mail:  smehlbrech@syversontile.com

Kylie Ockenga

Kylie Ockenga

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605-782-4761

Email: kockenga@syversontile.com

Amy Wollman

Amy Wollman

Architectural Sales Rep

Direct Line: 605.782.4759

E-Mail:  awollman@syversontile.com

Tracie Lunde

Accounting Assistant

Direct Line: 605.782.4742

E-Mail:  tlunde@syversontile.com

Brady Hansen

Brady Hansen

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605.782.4764

E-Mail: bhansen@syversontile.com

Stacy Fisher

Office Assistant

Direct Line: 605.782.4741

Email: sfisher@syversontile.com

Courtney Reedy

Receptionist

Direct Line: 605.782.4740

Email: creedy@syversontile.com