Rapid City, SD

Location:

774 Industrial Avenue

Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Visit Our Facebook Page

Kristi Myhrer

Kristi Myhrer

Branch Manager

Call: 605.348.6003

E-Mail: kmyhrer@syversontile.com

Mark Pennington

Mark Pennington

Warehouse

Call: 605.348.6003

E-Mail:  mpennington@syversontile.com

Mike Runge

Mike Runge

Sales Associate

Call: 605.348.6003

E-Mail:  mrunge@syversontile.com

Sabrina Rausch

Sabrina Rausch

Architect & Designer Rep

Call: 605.348.6003

E-Mail: srausch@syversontile.com

Randi Fagerland

Randi Fagerland

Sales Associate & Designer Rep

Call: 605.348.6003

E-Mail:  rfagerland@syversontile.com

Mike Janssen

Mike Janssen

Outside Sales

Call: 605.348.6003

Cell: 605.391.3054

E-Mail:  mjanssen@syversontile.com