Rapid City, SD

Location:

774 Industrial Avenue

Rapid City, South Dakota 57702

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Visit Our Facebook Page

Kristi Myhrer

Kristi Myhrer

Branch Manager

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext. 3303

E-Mail: kmyhrer@syversontile.com

Mark Pennington

Mark Pennington

Warehouse

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext. 3306

E-Mail:  mpennington@syversontile.com

Mike Runge

Mike Runge

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext. 3305

E-Mail:  mrunge@syversontile.com

Dana Dukat

Dana Dukat

Sales Associate

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext. 3307

E-Mail: ddukat@syversontile.com

Randi Fagerland

Randi Fagerland

Sales Associate & Designer Rep

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext.3304

E-Mail:  rfagerland@syversontile.com

Mike Janssen

Mike Janssen

Outside Sales

Direct Line: 605-348-6003 Ext. 3309

Cell: 605-391-3054

E-Mail:  mjanssen@syversontile.com