Fargo, ND

Location

3345 7th Avenue North

Fargo, North Dakota 58102

 

Hours:

Showroom Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Warehouse/City Desk - Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 

Visit Our Facebook Page

Shawn Streyle

Shawn Streyle

Branch Manager

Direct Line:  701-277-9745 ext 2210

Email: sstreyle@syversontile.com

Sarah Zeiszler

Sarah Zeiszler

Customer Service/Purchasing

Direct line:  701-277-9745 ext 2222

Email:  szeiszler@syversontile.com

Breann Gilbertson

Breann Gilbertson

Customer Service

701-277-9745  ext 2213

Email: bmgilbertson@syversontile.com

Lisa Dirk

Lisa Dirk

Corporate Sales Manager

Direct Line: 701.277.9745 Ext. 2212

E-Mail:  ldirk@syversontile.com

Amanda Grant

Amanda Grant

Sales Representative - Fargo Division

Eastern North Dakota/NW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line 701.277.9745 Ext. 2220

Cell: 701.429.1220

E-Mail: agrant@syversontile.com

Koral Busch

Koral Busch

Architectural/Designer Representative - Fargo Division

Eastern North Dakota/NW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line: 701-277-9745 Ext. 2211

Cell: 701.566.2312

E-Mail: kbusch@syversontile.com

Jim Lizakowski

Jim Lizakowski

Purchasing Agent

Direct Line: 701.277.9745 Ext. 2221

E-Mail: jlizakowski@syversontile.com

Brittney Gilbertson

Brittney Gilbertson

Customer Service

Bridget

Bridget

Greeter/Day Maker