Find a Sales Representative

Mike Janssen

Mike Janssen

Branch Manager

Direct Line: 605.348.6003 Ext. 3309

Cell: 605.391.3054

E-Mail:  mjanssen@syversontile.com

Dennis Mehlbrech

Dennis Mehlbrech

Sales Representative - Sioux Falls Division

Eastern South Dakota/SW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line: 605.782.4748

Cell: 605.759.4429

E-Mail:  dmehlbrech@syversontile.com

Chad Nordling

Chad Nordling

Architectural/Designer Representative - Montana

Montana Territory

Cell: 406.647.4770

E-Mail:  cnordling@syversontile.com

Josie Janssen

Josie Janssen

Architectural/Sales Representative - Sioux Falls Division

Minneapolis Metro Territory

Cell: 612.270.3812

E-Mail:  jjanssen@syversontile.com

Amanda Grant

Amanda Grant

Sales Representative - Fargo Division

Eastern North Dakota/NW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line 701.277.9745 Ext. 2220

Cell: 701.429.1220

E-Mail: agrant@syversontile.com

Koral Busch

Koral Busch

Architectural/Designer Representative - Fargo Division

Eastern North Dakota/NW Minnesota Territory 

Direct Line: 701-277-9745 Ext. 2211

Cell: 701.566.2312

E-Mail: kbusch@syversontile.com

Amy Wollman

Amy Wollman

Architectural Sales Rep

Direct Line: 605.782.4759

E-Mail:  awollman@syversontile.com